The group

Professor

NameRoomTelephone numberE-mail
Steger, Angelika, Prof. CAB G 38 +41 44 632 04 97 steger@inf.ethz.ch

Administration

NameRoomTelephone numberE-mail
Salow, Andrea CAB G 19.1 +41 44 632 73 92 andrea.salow@inf.ethz.ch

Members

NameRoomTelephone numberE-mail
Benzing, Frederik CAB G 17 +41 44 633 41 79 benzingf@ethz.ch
Einarsson, Hafsteinn CAB J 21.2 +41 44 632 61 15 hafsteinn.einarsson@inf.ethz.ch
Keusch, Ralph CAB G 32.2 +41 44 632 72 37 rkeusch@inf.ethz.ch
Lengler, Johannes, Dr. CAB G 36.2 +41 44 632 70 53 johannes.lengler@inf.ethz.ch
Matheus Gauy, Marcelo CAB J 21.4 +41 44 632 26 76 marcelo.matheus@inf.ethz.ch
Meier, Florian CAB J 21.4 +41 44 633 83 02 meierflo@inf.ethz.ch
Mujika, Asier CAB J 21.2 +41 44 632 74 03 asierm@ethz.ch
Pfister, Pascal CAB G 17 +41 44 633 88 09 ppfister@inf.ethz.ch
Su, Pascal CAB G 33.2 +41 44 632 55 12 sup@inf.ethz.ch
Trujić, Miloš CAB G 33.2 +41 44 632 73 39 mtrujic@inf.ethz.ch
Weissenberger, Felix CAB J 21.2 +41 44 632 92 74 wefelix@student.ethz.ch

Alumni

NameLocation
Bernasconi, Nicla Liceo di Lugano 2, Switzerland
Bringmann, Karl Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing, Berkeley, USA
Cooper, Joshua University of South Carolina, USA
Ferber, Asaf Yale University and MIT, USA
Gerke, Stefanie Royal Holloway University of London, United Kingdom
Gugelmann, Luca Google Zurich, Switzerland
Hefetz, Dan University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
Jug, Florian MPI f. Molekulare Zellbiologie und Genetik Dresden, Germany
Krautz, Christoph Comerge AG, Switzerland
Kuhn, Fabian University of Freiburg, Germany
Lorenz, Julian IMC Trading Zug, Switzerland
Marciniszyn, Martin IMC Trading Zug, Switzerland
Mousset, Frank Tel Aviv University, Israel
Mütze, Torsten Supercomputing Systems Zurich, Switzerland
Nenadov, Rajko Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
Noever, Andreas Sonova AG, Switzerland
Panagiotou, Konstantinos LMU München, Germany
Rast, Thomas Google Zurich, Switzerland
Remy, Jan Bayerisches Staatsministerium der Finanzen, Germany
Schwartz, Justus IMC Trading Zug, Switzerland
Škorić, Nemanja Google Zurich, Switzerland
Souza, Alexander Apixxo AG, Switzerland
Spöhel, Reto Bern University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Thomas, Henning AdNovum Informatik AG, Switzerland
Peter, Ueli Comerge AG, Switzerland
Weißl, Andreas Google Zurich, Switzerland
Weller, Kerstin UBS Investment Bank, London

Please note: the affiliations above usually correspond to the first job accepted after leaving our group. We do, however, update this information if, by whatever means, we are informed of job changes.